Maelene Myers

Executive Director

Phone: 412-361-8061
Extension: 12
Email: maelene.myers@eastliberty.org

Scott Dillon

Director of Finance and Administration

Phone: 412-361-8061
Extension: 11
Email: scott.dillon@eastliberty.org

Rudy Martineck

Property Manager

Phone: 412-821-1111
Email: info@rjmpropertymgmt.com

Donald McCartan

Construction Manager

Phone: 412-361-8061
Email: donald.mccartan@eastliberty.org

Ted Melnyk

Director of Family, Community and Social Equity

Phone: 412-361-8061
Extension: 14
Email: ted.melnyk@eastliberty.org

Damilola Onakomaiya

Pulse Pittsburgh Fellow

Email: damilola@eastliberty.org

Kendall Pelling

Director of Land Recycling

Phone: 412-361-8061
Extension: 18
Email: kendall.pelling@eastliberty.org

Jodi Salant

Administrative & Communication Coordinator

Email: jodi.salant@eastliberty.org

Skip Schwab

Deputy Director

Phone: 412-361-8061
Extension: 25
Email: skip.schwab@eastliberty.org

Robert Sederholm

Accounting Manager

Phone: 412-361-8061
Email: robert.sederholm@eastliberty.org

Elizabeth Sensky

Communications Consultant

Email: elizabeth.sensky@eastliberty.org

Michael Stanton

ELDI Partner and Executive Director of Open Hand Ministries

Email: mstanton@openhandpittsburgh.org

Tammy Thompson

ELDI Partner and Family Development Coordinator at Open Hand Ministries

Email: tammy.thompson@eastliberty.org