Maelene Myers

Executive Director

Phone: 412-361-8061
Extension: 12
Email: maelene.myers@eastliberty.org

Skip Schwab

Deputy Director

Phone: 412-361-8061
Extension: 25
Email: skip.schwab@eastliberty.org

Ted Melnyk

Director of Operations

Phone: 412-361-8061
Extension: 14
Email: ted.melnyk@eastliberty.org

Jonathan Huck

Director of Real Estate Development

Phone: 412-361-8061
Extension: 15
Email: jonathan.huck@eastliberty.org

Rudy Martineck

Property Manager

Phone: 412-821-1111
Email: info@rjmpropertymgmt.com

Donald McCartan

Construction Manager

Phone: 412-361-8061
Email: donald.mccartan@eastliberty.org

Shivam Mathur

Project and Real Estate Development Manager

Phone: 412-361-8061
Extension: 30
Email: shivam.mathur@eastliberty.org

Scott Dillon

Director of Finance and Administration

Phone: 412-361-8061
Extension: 11
Email: scott.dillon@eastliberty.org

Elizabeth Sensky

Communications Manager

Email: elizabeth.sensky@eastliberty.org

Robert Sederholm

Accounting Manager

Phone: 412-361-8061
Email: robert.sederholm@eastliberty.org

Mary Hester

ELDI Partner and Affordable Homeownership Specialist

Principal, LifeVenture Real Estate Solutions

Email: mary.hester@eastliberty.org

Tammy Thompson

ELDI Partner and Executive Director of Circles Greater Pittsburgh

Email: tammy.thompson@eastliberty.org